skip navigation

Rep and Select Coaches

2020 Season

Age Level Previously named Name Email
2013 7U Development Rookie Development Team VACANT
2012 8U Minor Rookie Derrick Somers derricks@cogeco.ca
2011 9U Tier 1 Rookie Tier 1 Rob Ramalho robertstephenramalho@gmail.com
2011-12 9U House League All-Star Rookie House League All-Star VACANT
2010 10U Tier 1 Minor Mosquito Tier 1 Keith Bellchamber kbellchamber@hotmail.com
2010 10U Tier 2 Minor Mosquito Tier 2 Richard Kuypers rlaahk888@gmail.com
2009 11U Tier 1 Mosquito Tier 1 Aaron Furger aaron_furger@tjxcanada.ca
2009 11U Tier 2 Mosquito Tier 2 James Bonney jdbonney@hotmail.com
2009-10 11U COBA Select Mosquito COBA Select Ryan Paquin paquinr@hdsb.ca
2009-10 11U House League All-Star Mosquito House League All-Star VACANT
2008 12U Tier 1 Minor Peewee Tier 1 Ian Egle ianegle@yahoo.ca
2008 12U Tier 2 Minor Peewee Tier 2 Dave Pfohl drpfohl@hotmail.com
2008 12U COBA Select Minor Peewee COBA Select Blair Herd peel1965@sympatico.ca
2007 13U Tier 1 Peewee Tier 1 Gary Dias g_dias21@hotmail.com
2007 13U Tier 2 Peewee Tier 2 Cory Latimer cory.latimer1@gmail.com
2007 13U COBA Select Peewee COBA Select Kevin Bowie kbowie@guardianfire.ca
2007-08 13U House League All-Star Peewee House League All-Star VACANT
2006 14U Tier 1 Minor Bantam Tier 1 Gene Basilio gbas.88@gmail.com
2006 14U Tier 2 Minor Bantam Tier 2 Scott Stubberfield scott@stubberfield.ca
2005 15U Tier 2 Bantam Tier 2 Ross Baker randmbaker@sympatico.ca
2005-06 15U COBA Select Bantam COBA Select Sean Coroza sean.coroza@gmail.com
2005-06 15U House League All-Star Bantam House League All-Star VACANT
2004 16U Tier 1 Minor Midget Tier 1 Chris Emary Chris.Emary@mercmarine.com
2002-03 18U Tier 1 Midget Tier 1 Louis Galvao Louis.Galvao@ryan.com
2002-03 18U Tier 2 Midget Tier 2 Doug Crawford slugo91@hotmail.com
2002-04 18U House League All-Star Midget House League All-Star Jason Hopkins hopkinsjason87@gmail.com
1999-2001 21U Junior Fernando Demelo Fernando.demelo@cogeco.ca

Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association? 

Please contact deedee.ridley@hhmba.ca to find out how sponsorship with the HHMBA benefits your business.