skip navigation

HHMBA Executive

President John Behara

Director of Senior House League D'Arcy Carr

Director of Junior House League Jason Tomlinson

Director of Umpires Natalie Currah

Director of Communications and Community Relations Cathy Wilson

Director of Senior Travel Scott Stubberfield

Director of Junior Travel Jeremy Brown

Treasurer Gina Frew

Halton Hawks Representative Sarah Dunphy

Director of IT and Technical Support Services Vacant

Director of Coach & Player Development Rich Kuypers

Director of Procurement and Vendor Management Neale Bradley

Director of Equipment Distribution and Maintenance Neale Bradley

Director of Logistics and Planning Natalie Currah

Immediate Past President Wayne Peddie

Appointed Positions

Travel Team Registrar Ross Baker

Umpire in Chief David Ridley

Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association? 

Please contact to find out how sponsorship with the HHMBA benefits your business.