skip navigation

HHMBA Executive

President John Behara

john.behara@hhmba.ca

Director of Senior House League D'Arcy Carr

darcy.carr@hhmba.ca

Director of Junior House League Jason Tomlinson

jason.tomlinson@hhmba.ca

Director of Umpires Natalie Currah

Natalie.Currah@hhmba.ca

Director of Communications and Community Relations Cathy Wilson

cathy.wilson@hhmba.ca

Director of Senior Travel Scott Stubberfield

scott.stubberfield@hhmba.ca

Director of Junior Travel Jeremy Brown

jeremy.brown@hhmba.ca

Treasurer Gina Frew

gina.frew@hhmba.ca

Halton Hawks Representative Sarah Dunphy

scdunphy@hotmail.com

Director of IT and Technical Support Services Vacant

Director of Coach & Player Development Rich Kuypers

rich.kuypers@hhmba.ca

Director of Procurement and Vendor Management Neale Bradley

neale.bradley@hhmba.ca

Director of Equipment Distribution and Maintenance Neale Bradley

Neale.Bradley@hhmba.ca

Director of Logistics and Planning Natalie Currah

natalie.currah@hhmba.ca

Immediate Past President Wayne Peddie

ned.dar@bell.net

Appointed Positions

Travel Team Registrar Ross Baker

ross.baker@hhmba.ca

Umpire in Chief David Ridley

daveridley@sympatico.ca

Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Halton Hills Minor Baseball Association? 

Please contact info@hhmba.ca to find out how sponsorship with the HHMBA benefits your business.